top of page

Bedford Springs Styled Shoot

Back in 2015 when we shot this location, my event business was only 1 month old! It was one of my first ventures, and I loved how each shot captured such a relaxed beautiful setting with the most amazing couple (Spoiler alert; they are ENGAGED now, swoon).

So why am I just now sharing this sweet shoot almost 3 years later? Well business picked up and so did life, and the photos got pushed behind baby prep, upcoming weddings, and my sweet little girl. Thankfully these photos are absolutely timeless and the perfect mix of fun and fresh air to get us in the swing of Spring. I got to collaborate with one of my first photog friends, Abie Livesay and she worked her magic capturing all the elements and the happiness of this couple turned R+O models.

The vibe was more of a storytelling piece and part of a microadventure concept Abie was passionate about, following a couple who needed to get away from the city life for a few days and enjoy a quiet weekend alone at the Omni Bedford Springs, they start their morning with a few cups of coffee and head out to explore the grounds and enjoy an afternoon picnic. Everything really came together beautifully. Enjoy!

Recent Posts
Get Social | Follow Us
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page