top of page

Birthday Fare with Flare


An intimate dinner party was the ticket to a perfect birthday evening with some of my nearest and dearest. I wanted the decor to be light and fun, while still adding elegance to the meal. Ranunculus, hydrangeas paired with cream and mauve spray roses atop vintage candle sticks I collected for my wedding. Serenity blue and cream linen napkins, and matching table runner were placed at each setting, along with each guests name carefully heat pressed onto a custom navy silk ribbon. navy etched whimsical Dishes sat on vintage wood chargers my aunt lent me, which she found at an estate sale many years ago. the menu cards were constructed using a real wood printable paper, one of my new favorite products! i'm sad the evening went by so quickly, but it was definitely one for the books!

Details: table runner and napkins MAX STUDIO cutlery Hampton Forge for NEIMAN MARCUS menus custom with Wood Paper from ARC CRAFTS ribbon place cards HURRICANE TROPHY

dishes Jardin Collection for ANTHROPOLOGIE design and style REN + OTT EVENTS

Recent Posts
Get Social | Follow Us
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page